10
Dec
09

Welcome to My World

I am off on a new photographic adventure – the  2010 Virtual Photowalk! I have enjoyed (my family might say obsessed) taking pictures for a very long time.  This will be a little different as there will be monthly themes. Look around and come back often. All comments are appreciated.

Hope you enjoy your visit!

5 Responses to “Welcome to My World”


  1. December 31, 2009 at 2:38 pm

    Your blog looks great, and I am looking forward to being in your discussion group this year. See you in 2010.

  2. December 31, 2009 at 5:00 pm

    Hi nice to meet you, look forward to your pictures and bbeing in the group together.

    top5cats.blogspot.com

  3. December 31, 2009 at 7:46 pm

    Happy New Year & Happy Blogging!

  4. January 2, 2010 at 9:01 am

    Hi Deena,

    Your blog looks really nice. I’m looking forward to seeing your images this year. We are in the same Blogging (Discussion) group, and I just wanted to let you know that I changed blogs for the 2010 Virtual Photowalk. Find me here now:

    http://playingwithpixels.wordpress.com/

    Julie

  5. January 4, 2010 at 10:09 pm

    Your blog looks great. Looking forward to our discussion group.
    Eddie


Leave a Reply

