08
Jan
10

Chaos

My teenage son suggested this for Chaos. We like to say that this was just about in real-time! I used a tutorial in Photoshop Elements Techniques Magazine by Johnny Vera.

13 Responses to “Chaos”


  1. January 8, 2010 at 8:42 am

    You could not have selected a better subject for Johnny’s tutorial. Fantastic sense of motion and CHAOS! Very, very well done……

  2. January 8, 2010 at 8:44 am

    WoW, shades of the Octomom. Have tried that TUT, looks like fun.

  3. January 8, 2010 at 11:02 am

    I have seen that in various places used, very cool and she was perfect for it!

  4. January 8, 2010 at 11:27 am

    This is so cute. She is perfect for this technique. I have not had the courage to try this yet. It makes a way-cool picture.

  5. 6 danudin
    January 8, 2010 at 3:45 pm

    Ant toddler that can’t be in at least six places at once just isn;t trying hard enough, I am abit worried about this child though, lots of fun yes but no naughtiness at all, which is strange as she looks MISCHIEVIOUS in spades. Congratulate your son on a great idea, boy did that work.

  6. 7 Bobbie
    January 8, 2010 at 8:49 pm

    OMG–this made me laugh! I is SO perfectly done that I had to look twice before I realized you’d used that technique. The subtle variation in shadow from the kid in the foreground to the one in the background is what pulled it off…plus just blending them into the background so well. Really slpendid work, and such fun, too!

  7. January 8, 2010 at 9:45 pm

    This is so cute! I would have sworn it was a bunch of girls, not just one! Great work. I think it is a great idea and perfect for chaos. I also like this for anarchy! 🙂

  8. January 9, 2010 at 8:49 am

    I love this and I have not tried it — I’m going to have to and find it so I can try! Your grand daughter is beautiful. It definitely fits the Theme perfectly!

  9. 10 D. S. Fisher
    January 9, 2010 at 10:46 am

    Wonderful!!! Great job on the tutorial and oh, but it made me laugh. Chaos indeed!

  10. 11 Tammy McChesney
    January 11, 2010 at 12:13 pm

    I am seeing double, no, triple, no….this is chaos at it’s best – a really fun one!

  11. January 12, 2010 at 12:34 am

    So well done on every level! I hope this is printed large.


Leave a Reply

