22
Feb
10

Toys

This is where my son plays video games. I added the toys we have for my granddaughter.  Of course at the ripe old age of 20 months, she has outgrown some of these toys. (The Tickle Me Elmo is an original and was at one time my 15 year old son’s toy. He still makes him laugh.)

Of course my daughter and son both liked playing with their baby toys when they were older!

5 Responses to “Toys”


  1. 1 Tammy McChesney
    February 22, 2010 at 11:37 am

    I think you have every age covered there w/ the video games…the addition of your granddaughters toys added some much needed color – nice!

  2. February 22, 2010 at 7:01 pm

    Your son must be quite the sports fanatic! I love that you have the Elmo your son had as a little guy…

  3. February 22, 2010 at 8:54 pm

    A great splash of color. I, too, love that you kept the Elmo.

  4. 4 Bobbie
    February 22, 2010 at 10:09 pm

    Love the primary colors! The vingnette adds a nostaligic touch.

  5. February 25, 2010 at 1:01 pm

    I like the contrast between the two ages of toy styles shown. It does look like it tells the story of baby toys being left for the toys of a teenager! The colors are so vibrant and the vignette frames nicely.


Leave a Reply

