24
Mar
10

worn

This bench sure could use a new coat of paint! Although the background was blurred in the original image, I applied a little extra blur.

New: I agreed with comments from Jens and Tammy and so I redid this image. Cropped the original image to move the bench more to the right. Also blurred the background more to separate the bench from the background.

6 Responses to “worn”


  1. March 24, 2010 at 10:52 am

    That sure fits the theme to a “T”. I think I would prefer to have the bench on the right of the image.

  2. 2 Tammy McChesney
    March 25, 2010 at 9:00 am

    I agree w/ Jens, I think the similar background is a bit distracting, but what a cool bench…paint might make it loose some of it’s charm!

  3. March 25, 2010 at 11:27 pm

    I think it’s much better on the right of the image.

  4. March 26, 2010 at 9:09 pm

    Great textures in this image. The DOF is very nice, and makes an interesting photo.

  5. March 28, 2010 at 4:55 pm

    I prefer the second version of the image. Great textures and I like the DOF. Well done!

  6. 6 Sue
    April 1, 2010 at 5:15 am

    Love the second image! well done!


Leave a Reply

