26
Apr
10

Delicate

Currently at Epcot the International Garden & Flower Festival is going on. Butterflies are a part of the exhibit. These were also some of the smallest butterflies I have ever seen. I included the picture of my daughter with a butterfly on her to try and provide some perspective.

3 Responses to “Delicate”


  1. April 26, 2010 at 10:46 am

    Great capture Deena. I have never seen one like the first image, very cool!!

  2. 2 Tammy McChesney
    April 26, 2010 at 10:45 pm

    This is soooo cute…I love the expression on your daughter’s face – priceless!

  3. May 4, 2010 at 2:12 pm

    Beautiful! I can never get a butterfly to stay still long enough to photograph it! haha


Leave a Reply

