28
May
10

Portrait

One of my favorite subjects. Hard to believe that she is going to be 2 years old soon. My how time flies!

6 Responses to “Portrait”


  1. May 28, 2010 at 11:20 pm

    What wonderful exhuberance you’ve captured! She sure is having fun here.

  2. May 29, 2010 at 2:25 am

    What an absolute beauty. So much wonder an excitement captured. I hope you dont mind me saying but…. it bothers me that you have cut her right hand off. I would crop it more portrait size, removing the LHS arm up to her top and then I would even it out just a little by cropping a bit off the RHS if you need to. But apart from that I love the shot. Such a wonderful age.

  3. May 29, 2010 at 9:27 am

    I like the way she is “on the move” yet still so very clear and in focus. I also like the simple colors… between her shirt, hair bows and the green background. She is adorable.

  4. June 1, 2010 at 7:21 pm

    Lovely capture of a darling girl! Love the colors.

  5. June 3, 2010 at 9:23 pm

    The action in the shot comes out…I know you don’t have a quiet moment when she is around.


Leave a Reply

