09
Jun
10

Panorama

Click on the image to get the full effect.

On May 30th we went to a baseball game at Fenway Park. Although we are NY Mets fans, someone was kind enough to give us tickets to the game. We took a friend of my son’s with us and had a great time. If you are a baseball fan and have never been to Fenway you are missing out on a great venue.  It is a really nice old park.

So I was sitting there before the game with my 70-300mm lens (the only one I brought with me) and wanted a wide shot of the field. This was mostly to amuse myself.  So here is the panorama that resulted from my desire to have a wide angle of the field!

5 Responses to “Panorama”


  1. June 9, 2010 at 12:22 pm

    This is a really fantastic photo! How many pics did you sew together?

  2. 3 Tammy McChesney
    June 9, 2010 at 1:34 pm

    That really is great….I am loving these panoramic shots, can hardly wait to have the time to try it out..really awesome work!

  3. June 10, 2010 at 10:24 pm

    Nice panoramic image! I’ve been to Fenway and it is a beautiful ballpark.

  4. June 14, 2010 at 11:17 pm

    Cool panorama! My husband and daughter would love to go to Fenway someday!!


Leave a Reply

