06
Jul
10

Red

This is Rocket. He is the primary mode of transportation for the Little Einstein characters on Playhouse Disney.  I admit that if I did not watch it with my granddaughter I would have no idea who Rocket or the Little Einsteins are! Rocket was sitting on the floor and I was sitting on the floor. I was just playing with the camera. As I was looking at the themes for July and saw red, I figured this image would work. The yellow feet in the background belong to Mickey Mouse.

1 Response to “Red”


  1. 1 Tammy McChesney
    July 6, 2010 at 8:59 pm

    Rocket looks like a lot of fun…I am sure your granddaughter has countless hours of fun with it! Wow, I am really out of touch w/ the kids shows…when the boys were little everything was about Barney and Pokemon! LOL


Leave a Reply

